Kampsportsudvalget

Lisbeth Hansen

Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub - Formand

22658465
lisbeth.hansen@nordea.com

Morten Pilnov

Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub

24411360
pilnov@yahoo.com

Liza Rosenbaum Nielsen

Ashihara Karate

22617042
post@ashihara-frederiksberg.dk

Ralf Lindahl

Frb. Karate Klub

22386135
ralflindahl@hotmail.com

Peter Carlsson

Kita Matsu Ryu

40809744
peter.carlsson@danskebank.dk

Marousca Helqvist

Kbh. Karate Klub

21708120
marouscahelqvist@gmail.com

Julian Leander

Frb. Karateskole Shinkyokushin

31753103
julian@modernemedicin.dk

Nicolai Sichlau

Kbh. Kyudojo Seishinkan

22809840
ns@kyudo.dk

Thomas Wessel Hansen

Frb. Aikido

thomas@frederiksberg-aikido.dk

Kenneth Bo Jørgensen

Karateklubben Mujin-Kai

60927210
amkjoergensen@mail.tele.dk

Jens Richter

Jokokan Karate

29236770
jens@iversen3.dk

Richard L. Hansen

CBS Sport, kampsport

40184434
rlh.mpp@cbs.dk

Lise Kahler

Kbh. Taekwon-Do Klub

26809168
lise@kahler.no

Carsten Møller

Ki og Aikido Dojo København

info@alexanderteknik.dk

Berit El-Nasser

IU-repræsentant

51968284
Berit@vmb24.dk