Klubrepræsentanter

(sorteret efter det fulde klubnavn)

Ashihara Karate

Mads Wibroe

post@ashihara-frederiksberg.dk

BK Ydun

Simon Rasmussen

22701656
sstrandholm@live.dk

CBS Sport

Cecilie Jørgensen

chairman@cbssport.dk

Drive Badminton klub

Henrik Bynck

henrik.bynck@gmail.com

FA 2000

Jan Busk Pedersen

23353640
kontor@fa2000.dk

Falcon Basket

Christian Vinther

51600096
christian.vinther@falconbasket.dk

FB

Martin Busk

mb@frederiksberg-boldklub.dk

FC Frederiksberg

Frank Jørgensen

28921642
frankj@c.dk

FIF Atletik

Andreas Kløv

andreas@kloev.dk

FIF Håndbold

Sven Hjort

21777641
fif@fif.dk

FIF Petanque

Lars Juul

30224015
lj@oncable.dk

FKIF Badminton

Michael Andersen

20838377
ma@group-solution.com

Frb. Aikido

Thomas Wessel Hansen

thomas@frederiksberg-aikido.dk

Frb. Amatørdanser Forening

Karsten Leth

40281073
Formand@fafdans.dk

Frb. Badminton Klub

Jane Nielsen

28261569
fbk@fbk-hal.dk

Frb. Bane- og Landevejsklub

David Rasmussen

50579296
daghvid@gmail.com

Frb. Beachvolleyklub

Niels Dreisler

35361137
niels.dreisler@dadlnet.dk

Frb. Bordtennisklub

Jan Kristoffersen

20886319
jan-k@godmail.dk

Frb. Bueskydning

Henrik Tangø-Brandt

25341216
frederiksbergbueskydning@gmail.com

Frb. esportsforening Falcons

Tom Rasmussen

52698887
tom@realdream.dk

Frb. Familieidræt

Liselotte Bæk Nielsen

info@familieidraet.dk

Frb. Floorball Club

Jesper Malm

22944161
jespermalm@hotmail.com

Frb. Hospitals Badminton Klub

Sørgen W. Larsen

51215925
jatju@webspeed.dk

Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub

Morten Pilnov

24411360
pilnov@yahoo.com

Frb. Karate Klub

Ralf Lindahl

22386135
39693825
ralflindahl@hotmail.com

Frb. Karateskole Shinkyokushin

Julian Leander

31753103
julian@modernemedicin.dk

Frb. Rugby Klub

Frank Meldgaard Pedersen

30684591
38882644
frankmeldgaard@post.tele.dk

Frb. Senior Motion

Birthe Nilsson

30289737
info@frb-seniormotion.dk

Frb. Skyttelaug

Claus Nørby Madsen

20866463
cnm@c.dk

Frb. Slots Fægteklub

Lone Jannok Porsbo

38112940
loneporsbo@gmail.com

Frb. Sportsskytter

Danny David

31635250
dannysop66@hotmail.com

Frb. Sport Stacking Klub

Henrik Engell-Hedager

31700341
h_e_hedager@hotmail.com

Frb. Volley

Julie Dahlgaard

formand@frederiksbergvolley.dk

Gymnastikforeningen Hermes

Martin Hilker

martinhilker@hermesgf.dk

Hovedstadens Svømmeklub

Lars Sørensen

38710940
info@hsk.dk

Idræt i Dagtimerne - Frederiksberg

Henrik Schledermann

25216647
henrik.schledermann@hotmail.com

Idrætsforeningen ITI

Mads Næblerød

terranova@youmail.dk

Jokokan Karate

Jens Richter

29236770
jens@iversen3.dk

Karateklubben Mujin-Kai

Kenneth Bo Jørgensen

60927210
amkjoergensen@mail.tele.dk

KB

Keld Jørgensen

29236351
keldjorgensen@outlook.com

Kbh. Karate Klub

Marousca Helqvist

21708120
marouscahelqvist@gmail.com

Kbh. Taekwon-Do Klub

Aleksander Kvist Aronsen

60213307
alekvaro@gmail.com

Kbh. Kyudojo Seishinkan

Nicolai Sichlau

22809840
ns@kyudo.dk

KSG Idræt

Bente Biering-Sørensen

50111862
bbiering@privat.dk

Kita Matsu Ryu

Peter Carlsson

40809744
peter.carlsson@danskebank.dk

Ki og Aikido Dojo, København

Casten Møller

info@alexanderteknik.dk

ODK

Mette Schmidt Rasmussen

51233823
metteschmidtrasmussen@gmail.com

Pan Idræt

Carsten Hedegaard Fohlmann

50561948
sekretariat@panidraet.dk

Parasport Frederiksberg

Mansoor Siddiqi

40842457
36453813
msi@dhif.dk

SAGA

Lilli Pehrson

36130479
sagagym1@gmail.com

Skyttelauget Krudtuglen

Erkki Søndergaard

51336834
erkkikrudtuglen@gmail.com

SportsKollektivet

Lars Vincent Pedersen

hallo@sportskollektivet.dk

VLI

Minja Maria Hjordt Langer

51766305
formand@vli.dk