LOGIN
SØG FIU > Organisation > Klubrepræsentanter
Klubrepræsentanter
 
(sorteret efter det fulde klubnavn)

 
Mads Wibroe (Ashihara Karate)

Allégade 24 B, baghuset, 2. sal
2000 Frederiksberg

post@ashihara-frederiksberg.dk
Carsten Rothmann (BK Ydun)

Ålstrupvej 23
2500 Valby

23353032
carsten_Rothmann@hotmail.com
Sandra Mulvad (CBS Sport)

Solbjerg Plads 3
2000 Frederiksberg

sportsmanager@cbssport.dk
Niels Thøgersen (Drive Badmintonklub)

Tårbækdalsvej 3D
2930 Klampenborg

39630585
hont@mail.dk
Christian Vinther (Falcon Basket)

Bülowsvej 34B
1870 Frederiksberg C

51600096
christian.vinther@falconbasket.dk
Frank Jørgensen (FC Frederiksberg)

Sankt Jakobs Gade 11, 2.tv.,
2100 København Ø

28921642
frankj@c.dk
Casper Abdulrahman Bjaarnø (FC Hermanos)

Lyøvej 13, st.th.
2000 Frederiksberg

60144913
info.fchermanos@gmail.com
Thomas Wessel Hansen (Frb. Aikido)

P. G. Ramms Alle 64, 2.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

61464616
thomas@frederiksberg-aikido.dk
Jan Busk Pedersen (FA 2000)

Peter Bangs Vej 165, 3.th.
2500 Valby

23353640
janbusk@aalstruphus.dk
Karsten Leth (Frb. Amatørdanser Forening)

Nørregårdsvej 81
2610 Rødovre

40281073
Formand@fafdans.dk
Jane Nielsen (Frb. Badminton Klub)

Rolighedsvej 23C
1958 Frederiksberg C

28261569
fbk@fbk-hal.dk
David Rasmussen (Frb. Bane- og Landevejsklub)

Hanebred 8, st.-4
2720 Vanløse

50579296
daghvid@gmail.com
Niels Dreisler (Frb. Beachvolleyklub)

Ådalsvej 54
2720 Vanløse

35361137
niels.dreisler@dadlnet.dk
Henrik Amdi Madsen (FB)

Jens Jessens Vej 24
2000 Frederiksberg

21440765
ham@frederiksberg-boldklub.dk
Jan Kristoffersen (Frb. Bordtennisklub)

Ishøj Østergade 30, 7 lejl. 1
2635 Ishøj

20886319
jan-k@godmail.dk
Henrik Tangø-Brandt (Frb. Bueskydning)

Falkoner Allé 66, v1. th.
2000 Frederiksberg

25341216
frederiksbergbueskydning@gmail.com
Jesper Malm (Frb. Floorball Club)

Mariendalsvej 21C
2000 Frederiksberg

22944161
jespermalm@hotmail.com
Sørgen W. Larsen (Frb. Hospitals Badminton Klub)

Skræddertoften 1
4623 Lille Skensved

51215925
jatju@webspeed.dk
Berit El-Nasser (FIF Atletik & Motion)

Viemosebro 24
2610 Rødovre

51968284
berit@vmb24.dk
Sven Hjort (FIF Håndbold)

Jens Jessens 20
2000 Frederiksberg

21777641
fif@fif.dk
Lars Juul (FIF Petanque)
Revisorsuppleant

Henrik Steffens Vej 2.2.th.
1866 Frederiksberg C

30224015
lj@oncable.dk
Lisbeth Hansen (Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub)

Pæonvej 30
2300 København S.

22658465
32583554
lisbeth.hansen@nordea.com
Michael Andersen (FKIF Badminton)

Dalgas Have 26, st.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

20838377
ma@group-solution.com
Ralf Lindahl (Frb. Karate Klub)

Guldstjernevej 8, 1.th.
2400 København NV.

22386135
39693825
ralflindahl@hotmail.com
Julian Leander (Frb. Karateskole Shinkyokushin)

Jægersborgvej 124, 2.th.,
2820 Gentofte

31753103
julian@modernemedicin.dk
Frank Meldgaard Pedersen (FRK)

Gustav Johannsens Vej 15
2000 Frederiksberg

30684591
38882644
frankmeldgaard@post.tele.dk
Claus Nørby Madsen (Frb. Skyttelaug)

Ellebjergvej 22, 1.tv.
2450 København SV.

20866463
cnm@c.dk
Lone Jannok Porsbo (Frb. Slots Fægteklub)

Bangsbovej 69B
2720 Vanløse

38112940
loneporsbo@gmail.com
Sascha Thoning (Frb. Volley)

Finsensvej 34 1, 0005
2000 Frederiksberg

24268324
s_d_thoning@hotmail.com
Martin Hilker (Hermes GF)

Hermes-Hallen, Steen Winklers Vej 19
1995 Frederiksberg C.

martin@hilker.dk
Lars Sørensen (Hovedstadens Svømmeklub)
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bernhard Bangs Allé 39, 1.
2000 Frederiksberg

38710940
info@hsk.dk
Henrik Schledermann (Idræt i Dagtimerne - Frederiksberg)

Allegade 6, 2. th.
2000 Frederiksberg

25216647
henrik.schledermann@hotmail.com
Mads Næblerød (Idrætsforeningen ITI)

C. F. Richsvej 59
2000 Frederiksberg

terranova@youmail.dk
Jens Richter (Jokokan Karate)

-
- -

29236770
jens@iversen3.dk
Peter Carlsson (Kita Matsu Ryu)

Søndergårds Allé 27, 3. th.
2760 Måløv

40809744
peter.carlsson@danskebank.dk
Keld Jørgensen (KB)

Sprogøvej 6, 4.th.
2000 Frederiksberg

29236351
keldjorgensen@outlook.com
Aleksander Kvist Aronsen (Kbh. Taekwon-Do Klub​)

Ingemannsvej 30, 3.th.
1964 Frederiksberg C

60213307
alekvaro@gmail.com
Marousca Helqvist (Kbh. Karate Klub)

Kong Georgs Vej 60, st.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

21708120
marouscahelqvist@gmail.com
Nicolai Sichlau (Kbh. Kyudojo Seishinkan)
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bjerringbrovej 59
2610 Rødovre

22809840
ns@kyudo.dk
Steen Glaring (KSG)

Digestykket 66
2730 Herlev

24844455
steenglaring@hotmail.com
Kenneth Bo Jørgensen (Karateklubben Mujin-Kai)

A. D. Jørgensens Vej 51 2./2
2000 Frederiksberg

60927210
amkjoergensen@mail.tele.dk
Viggo Brøndegaard (Gymnastikforeningen ODK)

Wilkensvej 8, 2.mf.
2000 Frederiksberg

22342510
viggo@odk.dk
Mads Kildegaard Larsen (Pan Idræt)

c/o Contar Regnskab Rolighedsvej 6, 5. sal
1958 Frederiksberg C

50561948
sekretariat@panidraet.dk
Mansoor Siddiqi (Parasport Frederiksberg)

Betty Nansens Alle 57, 2.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

40842457
36453813
msi@dhif.dk
Lilli Pehrson (SAGA)

Ane Kathrines Vej 4, 3.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

36130479
sagagym1@gmail.com
Erkki Søndergaard (Skyttelauget Krudtuglen)

Studsgaardsgade 45, 6.tv.
2100 København Ø.

51336834
erkkikrudtuglen@gmail.com
Lars Vincent Pedersen (SportsKollektivet)

--
-- --

hallo@sportskollektivet.dk
Minja Maria Hjordt Langer (VLI)

Veronikavej 33, 2.th.,
2610 Rødovre

51766305
formand@vli.dk
Flemming Karlsen (FSS)

Grænsevej 18
2650 Hvidovre

26796628
35126628
cafegrotten@msn.com