LOGIN
SØG FIU > Organisation > Idrætsfaglige udvalg > FagIU - Kampsport
Kampsportsudvalg
 
Formand: Lisbeth Hansen - IU-repræsentant: Berit El-Nasser




Lisbeth Hansen (Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub)

Pæonvej 30
2300 København S.

22658465
32583554
lisbeth.hansen@nordea.com
Morten Pilnov (Frb. Ju-jutsu Klub)

--
-- --

24411360
pilnov@yahoo.com
Liza Rosenbaum Nielsen (Ashihara Karate)

Ægirsgade 61, 4.
2200 KøbenhavnN.

22617042
post@ashihara-frederiksberg.dk
Ralf Lindahl (Frb. Karate Klub)

Guldstjernevej 8, 1.th.
2400 København NV.

22386135
39693825
ralflindahl@hotmail.com
Peter Carlsson (Kita Matsu Ryu)

Søndergårds Allé 27, 3. th.
2760 Måløv

40809744
peter.carlsson@danskebank.dk
Marousca Helqvist (Kbh. Karate Klub)

Kong Georgs Vej 60, st.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

21708120
marouscahelqvist@gmail.com
Julian Leander (Frb. Karateskole Shinkyokushin)

Jægersborgvej 124, 2.th.,
2820 Gentofte

31753103
julian@modernemedicin.dk
Nicolai Sichlau (Kbh. Kyudojo Seishinkan)
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bjerringbrovej 59
2610 Rødovre

22809840
ns@kyudo.dk
Thomas Wessel Hansen (Frb. Aikido)

P. G. Ramms Alle 64, 2.tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

61464616
thomas@frederiksberg-aikido.dk
Kenneth Bo Jørgensen (Karateklubben Mujin-Kai)

A. D. Jørgensens Vej 51 2./2
2000 Frederiksberg

60927210
amkjoergensen@mail.tele.dk
Jens Richter (Jokokan Karate)

-
- -

29236770
jens@iversen3.dk
Richard L. Hansen (CBS Sport, kampsport)

-
- -

40184434
rlh.mpp@cbs.dk
Lise Kahler (Kbh. Taekwon-Do Klub)

--
-- --

26809168
lise@kahler.no
Berit El-Nasser (Idrætsudvalget)

Viemosebro 24
2610 Rødovre

51968284
Berit@vmb24.dk